The »Ausgezeichnet!«-Brochure 2020 is here!

The »Ausgezeichnet!«-Brochure 2020 is here!

On over a hundred pages, our new PdSK brochure reports on only good music. All the critic’s choice titles of the »Preis der deutschen Schallplattenkritik« from the last 12 months, as well as all current annual and honorary award winners, will be presented.

16.04.2020 – Front and center: 2020 Nachtigall Prize winner Brigitte Fassbaender and the youngest honorary prize winner ever, conductor Francois-Xavier Roth as well as rapper legend Moses Pelham, and Alberto Basso, who invented the Vivaldi edition. We publish the jurors’ justifications for each awardee. Also, the jury introduces itself in pictures and text: 156 music critics and specialist journalists who work in 32 jury categories, from opera to piano music to ethnic and jazz, from choral music to pop, rock, electronic & experimental.
»Ausgezeichnet! 2020« will be published free of charge. The booklet is available at public events of the PdSK, award ceremonies, and critic quartets as soon as they can resume.

A pdf version is already available for download.

Individual copies in paper form can also be ordered free of charge from our office.